well I have a friends with beatifies

I meet this guy were going to call him “the friend”. So I meet him online ik dont give me that look. He really nices he has hazl eyes that are really pretty. I slept with him two times already and hes fucking awesome. He has a big dick it big then what I have had befor. The way that boy kisses ogm and when he goes down one me omg I what more of this guy. I really like or things about him to but at same time don’t know what to do. This isn’t my type of thing I do but kind of like it.

Leave a Reply

