gun control

I am college student going to become a high school teacher. I think gun control is wrong. Why? because I would like to be able to protect my students for an active shoot in the school. A gun doesn’t kill anyone it didn’t just fire it self. A person with a gun killed a person. Yes we need to stop people that have problem from getting guns but as a future teacher I how am to protect mine students from an active shoot in school. Student come to school to learn and it my job as teacher to protect my student and make their school a safe place to learn.

Leave a Reply

